Masthead header

Favorite Vendors

Some of our favorite people to work with!

 

Wedding Photographers

Christy Tyler Photography (christytylerphotography.com)

The Colagrossis (thecolagrossis.com)

Artistrie Co. (www.artistrieco.com)

Ed & Aileen Photography (edandaileen.com)

Megan Saul Photography (megansaul.com)

Ashley Hamm Photography (ashleyhammphoto.com)

Rachael Osborn Photography (rachaelosborn.com)

Amanda Megan Miller Photography (amandameganmiller.com)

Sarah Scott of Sarah Scott Photography (sarahscottphotography.com)

Jennifer Claire Photography (jenniferclairephotography.com)

 

Boudoir Photographers

Alaina Bos Photography (alainabos.com)

Artistrie Co. (www.artistrieco.com)

Cassandra Eldridge Photography (www.cassandra-photo.com)

Couture Boudoir (www.coutureboudoir.com)

Jenny Grimm Photography (jennygrimm.com)

Megan Saul Photography (megansaul.com)

 

Wedding & Event Planners

Maria Collins (www.plumandivyevents.com)

The Clementine Custom Events team (www.clementinecustomevents.com)

Carlene Smith and team of Naturally Yours Events (naturallyyoursevents.com)

Stephanie Cook (www.thecreativeplanners.com)

Katie Jayne of Jayne Weddings (jayneweddings.com)

Shar and Kerrie of CityGirl Weddings (www.citygirlweddings.com)

 

Bridal Gowns & Accessories

Alyssa Kristin Bridal (alyssakristin.com)

Alice Padrul (www.alicepadrul.com)

Mignonette Bridal (mignonettebridal.com)

 

DJs

Gold Noise DJs (www.goldnoisedjs.com)

 

Pre-Wedding Beauty Prep

Amanda Youseph – Aesthetics by Amanda (www.independentspa.fullslate.com)

 

Family + Maternity Photographers

Jenny Grimm Photography (jennygrimm.com)

Alaina Bos Photography (alainabos.com)